March 8, 2011

Club Sports Directory

Team Contact E-mail Schedule
Cheerleading Jaclyn Henry    
jaclyn.henry@scranton.edu  
 
Men's Crew

Christian Burne

christian.burne@scranton.edu  
Women's Crew Copurtney Erwin
courtney.erwin@scranton.edu  
Dance Team Meghan Lynch
meghan.lynch2@scranton.edu  
Equestrian Natalie Gower
natalie.gower@scranton.edu  
Fencing Christian Jansen christian.jansen@scranton.edu  
Figure Skating Ladelyn McConnon ladelyn.mcconnon@scranton.edu  
Ice Hockey Brian Lattanzio
brian.lattanzio@scranton.edu  
Mountain Sports Lee Molitoris lee.molitoris@scranton.edu  
Roller Hockey  
   
Men's Rugby Daniel Zielke
daniel.zielke@scranton.edu  
Women's Rugby Danielle Menditto
danielle.menditto@scranton.edu EPRU  
Urban Beats               Dana Ramalho dana.ramalho@scranton.edu  
Ultimate Frisbee James Loli james.loli@scranton.edu  
Men's Volleyball Stephen Nicolosi stephen.nicolosi@scranton.edu  

View: Mobile | Desktop