Club Sports Directory

Team Contact E-mail Schedule
Cheerleading Abigail Murray 
Abigail.murray@scranton.edu
 
Men's Crew

Ryan Tolbert

Ryan.tolbert@scranton.edu  
Women's Crew Victoria Wrightson
Victoria.wrightson@scranton.edu  
Dance Team Christie Serzan
Christina.serzan@scranton.edu  
Equestrian Catherine Thurston
Catherine.thurston@scranton.edu  
Fencing James Boettigheimer
James.boettigheimer@scranton.edu  
Ice Hockey Joe Renza
Joseph.renza@scranton.edu  
Mountain Sports Ara Froehlich
Ara.froehlich@scranton.edu
 
Men's Rugby John Connolly
John.connolly@scranton.edu  
Women's Rugby Nicole Petitto
Nicole.petitto@scranton.edu EPRU  
Urban Beats               Dorian Skinner
Dorian.skinner@scranton.edu  
Ultimate Frisbee James Jencarelli
James.jencarelli@scranton.edu  
Men's Volleyball Thomas Madelmayer
Thomas.madelmayer@scranton.edu  

View: Mobile | Desktop