Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Martin Director of Athletics 570-941-7440 david.martin2@scranton.edu
Toby Lovecchio Associate Director of Athletics 570-941-7441 francis.lovecchio@scranton.edu
Colleen Pivirotto Assistant Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator 570-941-6191 colleen.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Erin Maguire Athletics Operations Manager 570-941-7440 erin.maguire@scranton.edu
Stephen Klingman Director of Facilities 570-941-6660 stephen.klingman@scranton.edu
Kristin Stella Sports Medicine Manager 570-941-7473 kristin.littzi@scranton.edu
Michael Sweitzer Sports Medicine Assistant 570-941-7473 michael.sweitzer@scranton.edu
Randy Shemanski Athletics Communications Manager 570-941-7029 randall.shemanski@scranton.edu
Dr. David Dzurec, Ph.D. NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative 570-941-7625 david.dzurec@scranton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bartoletti Head Coach 570-941-5815 michael.bartoletti@scranton.edu
Mike Guy Assistant Coach 570-941-5815 michael.guy@scranton.edu
Max Mueller Volunteer Assistant Coach
Justin Stevens Volunteer Assistant Coach
Randy Shemanski Volunteer Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Moyer Head Coach 570-941-7587 colleen.moyer@scranton.edu
Michelle Stiner Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carl Danzig Head Coach 570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu
Ryan Van Zelst Assistant Coach 570-941-7252 ryan.vanzelst@scranton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Karpovich Head Coach 570-941-7441 edward.karpovich@scranton.edu
Carl Danzig Assistant Coach 570-941-7478 carl.danzig@scranton.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Hofmeister Head Coach 570-941-7466 michael.hofmeister@scranton.edu
Andrew Hauk Assistant Coach 570-941-4441 andrew.hauk@scranton.edu
Will Conover Academic Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Pivirotto Head Coach 570-941-4843 matthew.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Keith Danley Assistant Coach 570-941-5437 keith.danley@scranton.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Yankovich Head Coach 570-941-4660 mark.yankovich@scranton.edu
Patrick O'Dell patrick.odell2@scranton.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Rubano Head Coach 570-941-7441 john.rubano@scranton.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ozzie Brown Head Coach 570-941-4161 ozzie.brown@scranton.edu
Bill Burke Assistant Coach 570-941-7440 william.burke3@scranton.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Burke Head Coach 570-941-7441 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Shara Bauman Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Mia Collarini Wascura Head Coach 570-941-7440 mia.collarini@scranton.edu
Jane Johnson Assistant Coach 570-941-5982 jane.johnson@scranton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Trevor Woodruff Women's Basketball Coach 570-941-7605 trevor.woodruff@scranton.edu
Taylor Coleman Assistant Coach 570-941-6643 taylor.coleman@scranton.edu
Canio Cianci Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Wilson Head Coach 570-941-4243 cynthia.wilson@scranton.edu
Rachel Perla Assistant Coach 570-941-5524 rachel.perla@scranton.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Al Russomano Head Coach 570-941-7441 alfred.russomano@scranton.edu
Mark Miller Assistant Coach
Lance Moore Assistant Coach
John Riccardi Student assistant

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Pivirotto Head Coach 570-941-6191 colleen.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Sarah Jerome Assistant Coach 570-941-5578 sarah.jerome@scranton.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Yankovich Head Coach 570-941-4660 mark.yankovich@scranton.edu
Patrick O'Dell patrick.odell2@scranton.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Janice Winslow Head Coach 570-941-6203 janice.winslow@scranton.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ozzie Brown Head Coach 570-941-4161 ozzie.brown@scranton.edu
Bill Burke Assistant Coach 570-941-7440 william.burke3@scranton.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Spangler Head Coach 570-941-7441 james.spangler@scranton.edu
Ashley Zalewski Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Burke Head Coach 570-941-7441 william.burke3@scranton.edu
Shara Bauman Assistant Coach