2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Runs 22
Batting Avg. .228
On Base % .336
Slugging % .302
Home Runs 2
February
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Susquehanna *
@ North Charlotte Regional Park, Field 10 -- Port Charlotte, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Susquehanna *
@ North Charlotte Regional Park, Field 10 -- Port Charlotte, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
@ North Charlotte Regional Park, Field 9 -- Port Charlotte, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Messiah
@ North Charlotte Regional Park, Field 10 -- Port Charlotte, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Denison
@ North Charlotte Regional Park #10
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Juniata *
Huntingdon, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Juniata *
Huntingdon, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Juniata *
Huntingdon, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
King's (Pa.)
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Catholic *
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Catholic *
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Catholic *
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Misericordia
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Drew *
Madison, N.J.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Drew *
Madison, N.J.
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Drew *
Madison, N.J.
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 06
vs
DeSales
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Muhlenberg
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Wm. Paterson
Wayne, N.J.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Moravian *
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Moravian *
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Moravian *
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Wilkes
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Elmira (N.Y.)
Elmira, N.Y.
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Marywood
Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Elizabethtown *
Elizabethtown, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Elizabethtown *
Elizabethtown, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Elizabethtown *
Elizabethtown, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Ithaca
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Susquehanna *
Volpe Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
* Conference