2020 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 77
Assists 36
Goals/ game 12.83
Shots/ game 46.00
Shot % 27.9
February
March
Wed Mar 11
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Middletown, Conn.
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Randolph-Macon
Ashland, Va.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Susquehanna
Weiss Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Wilkes
Weiss Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Stockton
Galloway, N.J.
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Mary Washington
@ Homewood Field, Baltimore, Md.
Cancelled
N
Sat Apr 04
at
Goucher *
Towson, Md.
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Catholic *
Weiss Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Drew *
Madison, N.J.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Elizabethtown *
Elizabethtown, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Moravian *
Weiss Field - Scranton, Pa.
Cancelled
H
* Conference