2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
September
February
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Colorado Col.
@ Orlando, FL
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Stevenson
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Illinois Tech
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Hobart
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Lawrence
@ USTA National Training Center, Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 25
at
Messiah
Grantham, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Catholic *
Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp., Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Goucher *
Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp., Pa.
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Susquehanna *
Selinsgrove, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Juniata *
Huntingdon, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Drew *
Madison, N.J.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Elizabethtown *
Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp., Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Moravian *
Bethlehem, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Oneonta St.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
St. John Fisher
Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp., Pa.
Cancelled
H
* Conference