2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
September
October
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Colorado Col.
@ Orlando, FL
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Stevenson
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Coe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Illinois Tech
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
William Smith
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Principia
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Catholic *
Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp., Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Goucher *
Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp., Pa.
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Drew *
Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Susquehanna *
Selinsgrove, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Juniata *
Huntingdon, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Elizabethtown *
Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp, Pa.
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Moravian *
Bethlehem, Pa.
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Wilkes
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Cancelled
A
* Conference