2019-20 Digital Gameday Programs

Welcome to The University of Scranton! We are so glad you've attended today's game. To upload a digital copy of today's game program, please click on today's contest from the list below. You can access past games, print today's program, and keep up to date with the latest on your favorite Royals programs!

Wednesday, November 13
FIELD HOCKEY vs. MIT, 3 p.m. - PROGRAM

Sunday, November 10
WRESTLING vs. Electric City Duals, 10 a.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, November 9
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Susquehanna, 1 p.m. - PROGRAM 

Wednesday, November 6
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Elizabethtown, 7 p.m. - PROGRAM 

Tuesday, November 5
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Elizabethtown, 7 p.m. - PROGRAM 

Saturday, November 2
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Juniata, 1 p.m. - PROGRAM 

Wednesday, October 30
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Misericordia, 7 p.m. - PROGRAM 

Saturday, October 26
VOLLEYBALL vs. DeSales/Hunter, 1/5 p.m. - PROGRAM 
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Susquehanna, 1 p.m. - PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Susquehanna, 4 p.m. - PROGRAM

Friday, October 25
VOLLEYBALL vs. Marywood, 5 p.m. - PROGRAM 

Saturday, October 19
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Elizabethtown, 1 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 16
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Drew, 7 p.m. - PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Susquehanna, 7 p.m. - PROGRAM

Tuesday, October 15
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Ursinus, 7 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, October 12
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Moravian, 1 p.m. - PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Moravian, 4 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, October 5
VOLLEYBALL vs. Catholic/Juniata, 12/5 p.m. - PROGRAM
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Goucher, 1 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 2
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Albright, 7 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, September 28
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Catholic, 1 p.m. - PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Catholic, 4 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 25
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Wilkes, 4 p.m. - PROGRAM
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Wilkes, 7 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, September 21
VOLLEYBALL vs. Geneseo/Rowan, 12/4 p.m. - PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Stevens, 1 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, September 14
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Arcadia, 1 p.m. - PROGRAM 
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Franklin & Marshall, 4 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 11
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Marywood, 7 p.m. - PROGRAM

Tuesday, September 10
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Misericordia 7 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, September 7
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Vassar 2 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 4
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Marywood 7 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, August 31
VOLLEYBALL vs. RIT/Coast Guard (Scranton Invitational) 11:00 a.m./5:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Friday, August 30
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Muhlenberg - 4:00 p.m. - PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. New Platz (Scranton Invitational) - 5:00 p.m. - PROGRAM